• La Traviata

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: La Traviata
    Date: August 12, 2017 - September 17, 2017
    Event Description:
    Verismo Opera Presents La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi Tickets & information: 707-864-5508, Brown Paper Tickets 800-838-3006 General Admission $30, Seniors and Students $20, Children under 12 yrs. free Stage Director, Frederick Winthrop, Conductors, Michael Moran, Mark Narins Piano and Chamber Orchestra Company Information http://www.verismoopera.org Experience the effervescent music and the heart-wrenching drama of La Traviata. A time of excess and excitement, of living for the moment and flaunting newfound freedoms creates the mood. Verdi’s eternally popular opera, spins the tale of a conflicted courtesan, her devoted lover and his disapproving father. Violetta dares to break society’s rules by allowing herself to love and be loved. Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 - August 12, Saturday, 7:30pm - August 13, Sunday, 2:00pm - August 19, Saturday, 7:30pm - August 20, Sunday, 2:00pm - August 26, Saturday, 7:30pm - August 27, Sunday, 2:00pm - September 2, Saturday, 7:30pm - September 3, Sunday, 2:00pm - September 9, Saturday, 7:30pm - September 10, Sunday, 2:00pm - September 16, Saturday, 7:30pm - September 17, Sunday, 2:00pm
    Location:
    Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590
    Date/Time Information:
    8/12-9/17, Saturdays 7:30pm, Sundays 2:00pm
    Contact Information:
    Frederick Winthrop 707-864-5508
    Fees/Admission:
    $30 general admission, $20 seniors and students
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Upcoming Events